According to Stripe's policy on recurring billing, you MUST provide each and every Customer with an easy to way to cancel future charges. Generating a Cancellation Form here, and making that Form available to all Customers is our recommendation. For further details and legalities, please visit the Stripe Terms of Service.
Cancellation Process: Very simple. A Member clicks a link to a Post/Page that contains a Cancellation Form you've generated. The Member clicks the Submit button to confirm the cancellation. s2Member is notified silently behind-the-scenes, and will immediately cancel all future billing. s2Member will later terminate their account access, at the correct point in time. This works in conjunction with the s2Member Auto-EOT System.